Visibility of information for members
If you want to hide certain activity information from your users, you can do so in the general settings.
The following information is displayed to each user for each activity:
- Name and description
- The price
- Current capacity
- List of registered members
Highlighted information can be hidden from your users in the Settings > General section.
If you hide the "current capacity" information, users will not see the exact number of subscribers, but will only see whether there is free space for the activity or not.
Choose a date
Get Personal Support
Or book free online demo now